Skip to content
Federal contract

A & H-Ambica JV LLC · Industrial building construction · Orlando, FL

A & H-Ambica JV LLCOrlando, Brevard County, FLUpdated

National Aeronautics and Space Administration signed a $12.3M contract with A & H-Ambica JV LLC on Nov 19, 2025 for industrial building construction in Orlando, Florida. The work is planned to end Sep 2029.

Obligated
$12.3M ($12,337,493)
Planned end
Sep 17, 2029 (2029-09-17)

Who's on this contract

Named in the award record. The prime decides its own subcontracts.

Schedule

Dates as reported. Not a bid calendar. A planned date is not evidence that work occurred.

  1. in ~3 yr

    Planned endPlanned

  2. Today

    Latest snapshot

    Last material change Oct 22, 2026.

  3. 11 mo ago

    Work startsPlanned

  4. 11 mo ago

    Contract signed

    National Aeronautics and Space Administration signed this delivery order with A & H-Ambica JV LLC.

    Event date: · First observed: Not reported

Record quality

Sources cited
2
Summary
From published records
Source as of
Last material change

Contract record

USAS USAspending.gov (FPDS)

Contract

Prime contractor
A & H-Ambica JV LLCPrime contractor · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 10, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026F7002USAspending.gov recipient profile of the primeAs of Jun 10, 2026
Obligated so far
$12,337,493Obligated so far · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 10, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026F7002
Agency
National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationAgency · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 10, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026F7002
Buying office
National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationBuying office · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 10, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026F7002
Contract type
Delivery orderContract type · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 10, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026F7002
Award ID (PIID)
80KSC026F7002Award ID (PIID) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 10, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026F7002

Work

Work
Industrial building constructionWork · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 10, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026F7002
Industry (NAICS)
236210 Industrial building constructionIndustry (NAICS) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 10, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026F7002
Product or service (PSC)
Y1JZ Construction of miscellaneous buildingsProduct or service (PSC) · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 10, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026F7002

Dates

Signed
2025-11-19Signed · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 10, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026F7002Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Work starts
2025-11-19Work starts · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 10, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026F7002Reported date — see the source for the event evidenced.
Planned end
2029-09-17Planned end · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 10, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026F7002Planned date — not evidence that work occurred.

Place of performance

City
OrlandoCity · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 10, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026F7002
County
BrevardCounty · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 10, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026F7002
State
FloridaState · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 10, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026F7002
ZIP code
32899ZIP code · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 10, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026F7002

What the contract is for

Replace the existing overhead power overline ksc and at kennedy athletic, recreation, and social (park) and c5 main transformer

What the contract is for · USAspending.gov (FPDS)USAspending.gov award record (FPDS data, US government, public domain)As of Jun 10, 2026 · Record: 80KSC026F7002

Sources, method and limits

Show 2 sourcesHide

Sources and evidence

  1. USAS
  2. USAS

Limitations and interpretation

  • A contract award is not an open bid. The prime contractor decides its own subcontracts, and some may already be let.
  • The amount is what the agency has obligated so far, as USAspending.gov reports it. Options and later modifications can change it.
  • The place of performance is as the contracting officer entered it in FPDS. For some awards it is the contracting office, not the work site.
  • Defense contracts appear about 90 days after signature, so the newest Defense awards are not here yet.
  • Source: USAspending.gov, from the Federal Procurement Data System (FPDS). US government data, public domain.

Cite or correct this record

Kapwork Grow, “A & H-Ambica JV LLC · Industrial building construction · Orlando, FL”, https://kapwork.com/grow/directory/federal/a-and-h-ambica-jv-llc-orlando-fl-fa_b3cad08a86f7, materially updated Oct 22, 2026.

Report an error in this record and we will check it against the cited sources.

A contract award is not an open bid. The prime decides its own subcontracts, and the amount is what the agency has obligated so far. “Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

More federal contracts

Kapwork Grow

Every new federal construction and telecom contract in the directory, in one place.

Search by prime, agency, trade or place.

Browse all contracts