Kapwork Grow · Public records
Company directory — page 60
Business profiles, source-backed BEAD participation, and related projects. Business facts are separate from award data.
Publication: · No account required to browse
Published records
2,599 records · Page 60 of 87
company
Pocomoke Holdings
Pocomoke Holdings is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Point Broadband
Point Broadband is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported. Executed subawards: $22.6M.
Materially updated:
company
Point Broadband Fiber Holding, LLC
Point Broadband Fiber Holding, LLC has $47.8M in attributed BEAD awards across 3 project records.
Materially updated:
company
Poka Lambro Telephone Cooperative, Inc.
Poka Lambro Telephone Cooperative, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Polar Communication Mutual Aid Corporation
Polar Communication Mutual Aid Corporation is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Ponderosa Communications, Inc.
Ponderosa Communications, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Port 80 Internet Services
Port 80 Internet Services is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Port of Bellingham
Port of Bellingham is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Portative Technologies, LLC
Portative Technologies, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Power Solutions
Power Solutions is listed as contractor subsidiary in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
PowerNet Wireless
PowerNet Wireless is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Prado Network
Prado Network is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Prairie Band Potawatomi Nation
Prairie Band Potawatomi Nation is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Prairie Hills Wireless, LLC
Prairie Hills Wireless, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Precision Communications Inc.
Precision Communications Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Precision Data Solutions, LLC
Precision Data Solutions, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Precision Technology, LLC
Precision Technology, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Precision Valley Communications of Vermont
Precision Valley Communications of Vermont is listed as contractor subsidiary in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Premier Holdings LLC
Premier Holdings LLC has $84M in attributed BEAD awards across 11 project records.
Materially updated:
company
Prentiss County Electric Power Association
Prentiss County Electric Power Association is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Presque Isle Electric & Gas
Presque Isle Electric & Gas is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported. Executed subawards: $38M.
Materially updated:
company
Presque Isle Electric & Gas Co-op
Presque Isle Electric & Gas Co-op has $38M in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.
Materially updated:
company
Preston Telephone Company
Preston Telephone Company is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Prince George Electric Cooperative
Prince George Electric Cooperative is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Prince Telecom
Prince Telecom is listed as contractor subsidiary in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Princeton Electric Plant Board
Princeton Electric Plant Board is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
PrineTime Internet Solutions
PrineTime Internet Solutions is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Professional Satellite Services, Inc.
Professional Satellite Services, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Professional Teleconcepts
Professional Teleconcepts is listed as contractor subsidiary in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Professional Value Internet Services, LLC
Professional Value Internet Services, LLC has $906 in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.
Materially updated:
Coverage reflects the publisher’s records, not every company or project nationally. Awards do not imply open procurement. Read each record’s sources, dates, and limitations before acting.