Kapwork Grow · Public records
Company directory — page 22
Business profiles, source-backed BEAD participation, and related projects. Business facts are separate from award data.
Publication: · No account required to browse
Published records
2,599 records · Page 22 of 87
company
CTI Networks, Inc.
CTI Networks, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Cullman Electric Cooperative
Cullman Electric Cooperative is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Cumberland Connect, LLC
Cumberland Connect, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Cumberland Telephone Company
Cumberland Telephone Company has $371.9K in attributed BEAD awards across 1 project record.
Materially updated:
company
Cumby Telephone Cooperative, Inc.
Cumby Telephone Cooperative, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Cunningham Management, Inc.
Cunningham Management, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Current Inc.
Current Inc. has $41.6M in attributed BEAD awards across 5 project records. Executed subawards: $41.6M.
Materially updated:
company
Custer Telephone
Custer Telephone is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Custer Telephone Cooperative Inc.
Custer Telephone Cooperative Inc. has $1.9M in attributed BEAD awards across 3 project records.
Materially updated:
company
CVEC Fiber
CVEC Fiber is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Cvfiber
Cvfiber is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported. Executed subawards: $145.6K.
Materially updated:
company
CVIN LLC
CVIN LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Cyber Mesa Computer Systems, Inc.
Cyber Mesa Computer Systems, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Cyberdyne Networks, Inc.
Cyberdyne Networks, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Cypress Break
Cypress Break is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
D & P Communications, Inc.
D & P Communications, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
D and B Broadband, LLC
D and B Broadband, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
D D & B, Inc.
D D & B, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Dakota Central Telecommunications Cooperative
Dakota Central Telecommunications Cooperative is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Danville Mutual Telephone Company
Danville Mutual Telephone Company is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Darien Telephone Company, Inc.
Darien Telephone Company, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Daviess-Martin County Rural Telephone Corporation
Daviess-Martin County Rural Telephone Corporation has $3.1M in attributed BEAD awards across 3 project records.
Materially updated:
company
Davis Communications Inc.
Davis Communications Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
Day Management Corporation
Day Management Corporation is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
DayStarr Communications
DayStarr Communications is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
DayStarr LLC
DayStarr LLC has $4.2M in attributed BEAD awards across 2 project records.
Materially updated:
company
DC Access, LLC
DC Access, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
DCM Cable, Inc.
DCM Cable, Inc. is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
DCN, LLC
DCN, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
company
DE Fastlink, LLC
DE Fastlink, LLC is listed as award holder in Kapwork Grow with attributed awards not reported.
Materially updated:
Coverage reflects the publisher’s records, not every company or project nationally. Awards do not imply open procurement. Read each record’s sources, dates, and limitations before acting.