Skip to directory content

Company profile

Fidium Holdings, LLC

Fidium Holdings, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 31 project records and reports $56,492,720.73 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.

Sources: Tracker company and award record

Summary from published records · Source as of: Aug 22, 2026 · Materially updated:

Business profile

Headquarters describe the business, not project geography. Estimated revenue is not an award amount.

Business profile

On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.

Business profile
FieldReported value
WebsiteNot reported
Reported headquartersNot reported
IndustryNot reported
Employee rangeNot reported
Revenue and reporting periodNot reported

BEAD participation and award records

BEAD role
Award holder Sources: Tracker company and award record
Attributed BEAD awards
$56,492,720.73Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: Tracker company and award record
Linked project records
31Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: Tracker company and award record
Reported executed subawards
$0.00Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Reported executed subawards

An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.

Linked project records

On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.

Linked project records
RecordSummary
Florida broadband project CM61-BEAD-FL-11-001Florida broadband project CM61-BEAD-FL-11-001 (CM61-BEAD-FL-11-001) is a broadband project record in Florida. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $1,012,000.00. Linked award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4013Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4013 (CM61-BEAD-ME-4013) is a broadband project record in Maine. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $4,261,562.02. Linked award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4055Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4055 (CM61-BEAD-ME-4055) is a broadband project record in Maine. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,801,783.86. Linked award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4056Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4056 (CM61-BEAD-ME-4056) is a broadband project record in Maine. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,190,476.19. Linked award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4057Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4057 (CM61-BEAD-ME-4057) is a broadband project record in Maine. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $3,316,975.29. Linked award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4059Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4059 (CM61-BEAD-ME-4059) is a broadband project record in Maine. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,559,378.04. Linked award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4060Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4060 (CM61-BEAD-ME-4060) is a broadband project record in Maine. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $4,730,036.84. Linked award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4061Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4061 (CM61-BEAD-ME-4061) is a broadband project record in Maine. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,522,798.55. Linked award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4062Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4062 (CM61-BEAD-ME-4062) is a broadband project record in Maine. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,089,302.33. Linked award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4063Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4063 (CM61-BEAD-ME-4063) is a broadband project record in Maine. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,463,357.76. Linked award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4064Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4064 (CM61-BEAD-ME-4064) is a broadband project record in Maine. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,300,000.00. Linked award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4065Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4065 (CM61-BEAD-ME-4065) is a broadband project record in Maine. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $6,364,261.27. Linked award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4066Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4066 (CM61-BEAD-ME-4066) is a broadband project record in Maine. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $280,882.35. Linked award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4067Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4067 (CM61-BEAD-ME-4067) is a broadband project record in Maine. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $100,000.00. Linked award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4068Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4068 (CM61-BEAD-ME-4068) is a broadband project record in Maine. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $753,828.35. Linked award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4070Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4070 (CM61-BEAD-ME-4070) is a broadband project record in Maine. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $387,987.00. Linked award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4074Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4074 (CM61-BEAD-ME-4074) is a broadband project record in Maine. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $28,633.00. Linked award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4128Maine broadband project CM61-BEAD-ME-4128 (CM61-BEAD-ME-4128) is a broadband project record in Maine. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $299,994.27. Linked award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
New Hampshire broadband project CM61-BEAD-NH-0002-0New Hampshire broadband project CM61-BEAD-NH-0002-0 (CM61-BEAD-NH-0002-0) is a broadband project record in New Hampshire. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,042,999.00. Linked award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
New Hampshire broadband project CM61-BEAD-NH-0007-0New Hampshire broadband project CM61-BEAD-NH-0007-0 (CM61-BEAD-NH-0007-0) is a broadband project record in New Hampshire. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,081,050.00. Linked award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
New Hampshire broadband project CM61-BEAD-NH-0011-0New Hampshire broadband project CM61-BEAD-NH-0011-0 (CM61-BEAD-NH-0011-0) is a broadband project record in New Hampshire. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,057,583.00. Linked award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
New Hampshire broadband project CM61-BEAD-NH-0018-0New Hampshire broadband project CM61-BEAD-NH-0018-0 (CM61-BEAD-NH-0018-0) is a broadband project record in New Hampshire. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,003,936.86. Linked award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
New Hampshire broadband project CM61-BEAD-NH-0026-0New Hampshire broadband project CM61-BEAD-NH-0026-0 (CM61-BEAD-NH-0026-0) is a broadband project record in New Hampshire. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,295,877.75. Linked award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
New York broadband project CM61-BEAD-NY-Fidium-ANew York broadband project CM61-BEAD-NY-Fidium-A (CM61-BEAD-NY-Fidium-A) is a broadband project record in New York. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $5,454,547.00. Linked award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Vermont broadband project CM61-BEAD-VT-83186Vermont broadband project CM61-BEAD-VT-83186 (CM61-BEAD-VT-83186) is a broadband project record in Vermont. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $565,691.00. Linked award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Vermont broadband project CM61-BEAD-VT-85298Vermont broadband project CM61-BEAD-VT-85298 (CM61-BEAD-VT-85298) is a broadband project record in Vermont. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $150,934.00. Linked award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Vermont broadband project CM61-BEAD-VT-85511Vermont broadband project CM61-BEAD-VT-85511 (CM61-BEAD-VT-85511) is a broadband project record in Vermont. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $3,525,650.00. Linked award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Vermont broadband project CM61-BEAD-VT-85518Vermont broadband project CM61-BEAD-VT-85518 (CM61-BEAD-VT-85518) is a broadband project record in Vermont. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,796,839.00. Linked award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Vermont broadband project CM61-BEAD-VT-85519Vermont broadband project CM61-BEAD-VT-85519 (CM61-BEAD-VT-85519) is a broadband project record in Vermont. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $107,370.00. Linked award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.
Vermont broadband project CM61-BEAD-VT-85521Vermont broadband project CM61-BEAD-VT-85521 (CM61-BEAD-VT-85521) is a broadband project record in Vermont. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $870,888.00. Linked award holder: Fidium Holdings, LLC.

Browse all linked project records — public access, no signup required

Related records

Dated updates

Event dates and dates first observed are different. Neither is inferred from a planned milestone.

  1. CM61-BEAD-ME-4055: subgrantee agreement executed

    USASpending subaward links to project CM61-BEAD-ME-4055.

    Event date: · First observed:

  2. CM61-BEAD-ME-4060: subgrantee agreement executed

    USASpending subaward links to project CM61-BEAD-ME-4060.

    Event date: · First observed:

  3. CM61-BEAD-ME-4068: subgrantee agreement executed

    USASpending subaward links to project CM61-BEAD-ME-4068.

    Event date: · First observed:

Limitations and interpretation

  • An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
  • Business profile fields are published only when reported; missing industry, employee, or revenue values are not inferred from awards.
  • Corporate relationships require dated source evidence. Similar names and shared markets are insufficient to establish a relationship.

“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

Sources and evidence

  1. Tracker company and award recordAs of: Apr 16, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:130335
  2. Reported executed subawardsAs of: Aug 22, 2026