Skip to directory content

Company profile

Brightspeed

Brightspeed is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 82 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.

Sources: Tracker company and award record

Summary from published records · Source as of: Aug 22, 2026 · Materially updated:

Business profile

Headquarters describe the business, not project geography. Estimated revenue is not an award amount.

Business profile

On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.

Business profile
FieldReported value
WebsiteNot reported
Reported headquartersNot reported
IndustryNot reported
Employee rangeNot reported
Revenue and reporting periodNot reported

BEAD participation and award records

BEAD role
Award holder Sources: Tracker company and award record
Attributed BEAD awards
$0.00Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: Tracker company and award record
Linked project records
82Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: Tracker company and award record
Reported executed subawards
$273,869,845.23Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Reported executed subawards

An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.

Linked project records

On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.

Linked project records
RecordSummary
Alamance County, NCAlamance County, NC (CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026251-1) is a broadband project record in North Carolina. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Brightspeed.
Alexander County, NCAlexander County, NC (CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026258-1) is a broadband project record in North Carolina. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Brightspeed.
Ashe County, NCAshe County, NC (CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026241-1) is a broadband project record in North Carolina. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Brightspeed.
Beaufort County, NCBeaufort County, NC (CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026246-1) is a broadband project record in North Carolina. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Brightspeed.
BOTB-0070BOTB-0070 (CM61-BEAD-IL-BOTB-0070) is a broadband project record in Illinois. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Brightspeed.
BOTB-0071BOTB-0071 (CM61-BEAD-IL-BOTB-0071) is a broadband project record in Illinois. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Brightspeed.
BOTB-0072BOTB-0072 (CM61-BEAD-IL-BOTB-0072) is a broadband project record in Illinois. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Brightspeed.
Burke County, NCBurke County, NC (CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026256-1) is a broadband project record in North Carolina. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Brightspeed.
Camden County, NCCamden County, NC (CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026237-1) is a broadband project record in North Carolina. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Brightspeed.
Carteret and Hyde County, NC_OracokeCarteret and Hyde County, NC_Oracoke (CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026244-3) is a broadband project record in North Carolina. Recorded technology: not reported. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Brightspeed.
Carteret County, NCCarteret County, NC (CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026244-1) is a broadband project record in North Carolina. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Brightspeed.
Carteret County, NCCarteret County, NC (CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026244-2) is a broadband project record in North Carolina. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Brightspeed.
Caswell County, NCCaswell County, NC (CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026250-1) is a broadband project record in North Carolina. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Brightspeed.
Caswell County, NCCaswell County, NC (CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026250-2) is a broadband project record in North Carolina. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Brightspeed.
Catawba County, NCCatawba County, NC (CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026235-1) is a broadband project record in North Carolina. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Brightspeed.
Chatham County, NCChatham County, NC (CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026214-1) is a broadband project record in North Carolina. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Brightspeed.
Columbus County, NCColumbus County, NC (CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026259-2) is a broadband project record in North Carolina. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Brightspeed.
Columbus County, NCColumbus County, NC (CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026259-1) is a broadband project record in North Carolina. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Brightspeed.
Connect Holding II LLC d/b/a BrightspeedConnect Holding II LLC d/b/a Brightspeed (CM61-BEAD-PA-202507314949) is a broadband project record in Pennsylvania. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Brightspeed.
Connect Holding II LLC d/b/a BrightspeedConnect Holding II LLC d/b/a Brightspeed (CM61-BEAD-PA-202507314946) is a broadband project record in Pennsylvania. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Brightspeed.
Connect Holding II LLC d/b/a BrightspeedConnect Holding II LLC d/b/a Brightspeed (CM61-BEAD-PA-202507314952) is a broadband project record in Pennsylvania. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Brightspeed.
Connect Holding II LLC d/b/a BrightspeedConnect Holding II LLC d/b/a Brightspeed (CM61-BEAD-PA-202507314947) is a broadband project record in Pennsylvania. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Brightspeed.
Connect Holding II LLC d/b/a BrightspeedConnect Holding II LLC d/b/a Brightspeed (CM61-BEAD-PA-202507314941) is a broadband project record in Pennsylvania. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Brightspeed.
Connect Holding II LLC d/b/a BrightspeedConnect Holding II LLC d/b/a Brightspeed (CM61-BEAD-PA-202507314937) is a broadband project record in Pennsylvania. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Brightspeed.
Connect Holding II LLC d/b/a BrightspeedConnect Holding II LLC d/b/a Brightspeed (CM61-BEAD-PA-202507314950) is a broadband project record in Pennsylvania. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Brightspeed.
Connect Holding II LLC d/b/a BrightspeedConnect Holding II LLC d/b/a Brightspeed (CM61-BEAD-PA-202507314948) is a broadband project record in Pennsylvania. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Brightspeed.
Connect Holding II LLC d/b/a BrightspeedConnect Holding II LLC d/b/a Brightspeed (CM61-BEAD-PA-202507314951) is a broadband project record in Pennsylvania. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Brightspeed.
Connect Holding II LLC d/b/a BrightspeedConnect Holding II LLC d/b/a Brightspeed (CM61-BEAD-PA-202507314954) is a broadband project record in Pennsylvania. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Brightspeed.
Connect Holding II LLC d/b/a BrightspeedConnect Holding II LLC d/b/a Brightspeed (CM61-BEAD-PA-202507314940) is a broadband project record in Pennsylvania. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Brightspeed.
Connect Holding II LLC d/b/a BrightspeedConnect Holding II LLC d/b/a Brightspeed (CM61-BEAD-PA-202507314945) is a broadband project record in Pennsylvania. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Brightspeed.

Browse all linked project records — public access, no signup required

Related records

Dated updates

Event dates and dates first observed are different. Neither is inferred from a planned milestone.

  1. Brightspeed subawards executed

    $17,751,209 across 6 subawards from MICHIGAN DEPARTMENT OF LABOR AND ECONOMIC OPPORTUNITY

    Event date: · First observed:

  2. Brightspeed subaward executed

    $116,020,802 from DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT MISSOURI

    Event date: · First observed:

  3. Brightspeed subaward executed

    $13,112,674 from PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF WISCONSIN

    Event date: · First observed:

Limitations and interpretation

  • An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
  • Business profile fields are published only when reported; missing industry, employee, or revenue values are not inferred from awards.
  • Corporate relationships require dated source evidence. Similar names and shared markets are insufficient to establish a relationship.

“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

Sources and evidence

  1. Tracker company and award recordAs of: Apr 16, 2026 · Record: uei:JWYXBY1U3ML3
  2. Reported executed subawardsAs of: Aug 22, 2026