Company profile
Armstrong Holdings, Inc.
Armstrong Holdings, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 6 project records and reports $15,097,481.41 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
Sources: Tracker company and award recordSummary from published records · Source as of: Aug 22, 2026 · Materially updated:
Business profile
Headquarters describe the business, not project geography. Estimated revenue is not an award amount.
Business profile
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Website | Not reported |
| Reported headquarters | Not reported |
| Industry | Not reported |
| Employee range | Not reported |
| Revenue and reporting period | Not reported |
BEAD participation and award records
- BEAD role
- Award holder Sources: Tracker company and award record
- Attributed BEAD awards
- $15,097,481.41Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: Tracker company and award record
- Linked project records
- 6Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: Tracker company and award record
- Reported executed subawards
- $0.00Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Reported executed subawards
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.
Linked project records
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Record | Summary |
|---|---|
| Ohio broadband project CM61-BEAD-OH-50-815 | Ohio broadband project CM61-BEAD-OH-50-815 (CM61-BEAD-OH-50-815) is a broadband project record in Ohio. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $4,685,621.01. Linked award holder: Armstrong Holdings, Inc.. |
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482312 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482312 (CM61-BEAD-WV-482312) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $23,269.21. Linked award holder: Armstrong Holdings, Inc.. |
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482335 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482335 (CM61-BEAD-WV-482335) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $3,006,727.85. Linked award holder: Armstrong Holdings, Inc.. |
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482635 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482635 (CM61-BEAD-WV-482635) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $10,204.02. Linked award holder: Armstrong Holdings, Inc.. |
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482636 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482636 (CM61-BEAD-WV-482636) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $6,830,247.01. Linked award holder: Armstrong Holdings, Inc.. |
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482647 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482647 (CM61-BEAD-WV-482647) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $541,412.31. Linked award holder: Armstrong Holdings, Inc.. |
Related records
Technology on linked projects
Fiber BEAD projectstechnology
Project geography
Ohio BEAD marketstate
Linked project
Ohio broadband project CM61-BEAD-OH-50-815project
Project geography
West Virginia BEAD marketstate
Linked project
West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482312project
Linked project
West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482335project
Linked project
West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482635project
Linked project
West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482636project
Linked project
West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482647project
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- Business profile fields are published only when reported; missing industry, employee, or revenue values are not inferred from awards.
- Corporate relationships require dated source evidence. Similar names and shared markets are insufficient to establish a relationship.
“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Sources and evidence
- Tracker company and award recordAs of: Apr 16, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:130071
- Reported executed subawardsAs of: Aug 22, 2026