BEAD project
West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482635
Official project code: CM61-BEAD-WV-482635
West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482635 (CM61-BEAD-WV-482635) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $10,204.02. Linked award holder: Armstrong Holdings, Inc..
Sources: NTIA federal reportingSummary from published records · Source as of: Apr 16, 2026 · Materially updated:
Key facts
- Official project code
- CM61-BEAD-WV-482635 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Project state or territory
- West Virginia Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Reported award
- $10,204.02Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned service locations
- 24Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Recorded deployment technologies
- Fiber Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Project award status
- Not reported Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned start
- 2026-02-16Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned completion
- 2030-02-15Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA federal reporting
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.
Related records
Linked award holder
Armstrong Holdings, Inc.company
Recorded deployment technology
Fiber BEAD projectstechnology
Project location
West Virginia BEAD marketstate
Same state and a recorded technology
West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480678project
Same state and a recorded technology
West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480684project
Same state and a recorded technology
West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480688project
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- The approval stage is inherited from a state-program milestone; individual project execution is not independently confirmed by that milestone.
“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Sources and evidence
- NTIA federal reportingAs of: Apr 16, 2026 · Record: program79:WV:CM61-BEAD-WV-482635