BEAD project
Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004907
Official project code: CM61-BEAD-MO-004907
Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-004907 (CM61-BEAD-MO-004907) is a broadband project record in Missouri. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $344,951.63. Linked award holder: Green Hills Telephone Corporation.
Sources: NTIA federal reportingSummary from published records · Source as of: Apr 16, 2026 · Materially updated:
Key facts
- Official project code
- CM61-BEAD-MO-004907 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Project state or territory
- Missouri Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Reported award
- $344,951.63Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned service locations
- 24Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Recorded deployment technologies
- Fiber Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Project award status
- Not reported Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned start
- 2026-01-01Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned completion
- 2026-12-31Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA federal reporting
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.
Related records
Recorded deployment technology
Fiber BEAD projectstechnology
Linked award holder
Green Hills Telephone Corporationcompany
Project location
Missouri BEAD marketstate
Same state and a recorded technology
Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003953project
Same state and a recorded technology
Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003961project
Same state and a recorded technology
Missouri broadband project CM61-BEAD-MO-003967project
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- The approval stage is inherited from a state-program milestone; individual project execution is not independently confirmed by that milestone.
“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Sources and evidence
- NTIA federal reportingAs of: Apr 16, 2026 · Record: program79:MO:CM61-BEAD-MO-004907