BEAD project
Central Bradford Progress Authority (CM61-BEAD-PA-202507314813)
Official project code: CM61-BEAD-PA-202507314813
Central Bradford Progress Authority (CM61-BEAD-PA-202507314813) is a broadband project record in Pennsylvania. Recorded technology: Fiber, Fixed Wireless. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Central Bradford Progress Authority.
Sources: NTIA dashboard extractSummary from published records · Source as of: Apr 13, 2026 · Materially updated:
Key facts
- Official project code
- CM61-BEAD-PA-202507314813 Sources: NTIA dashboard extract
- Project state or territory
- Pennsylvania Sources: NTIA dashboard extract
- Reported award
- Not reportedReporting period: 2026-04-13 Sources: NTIA dashboard extract
- Planned service locations
- Not reportedReporting period: 2026-04-13 Sources: NTIA dashboard extract
- Recorded deployment technologies
- Fiber, Fixed Wireless Sources: NTIA dashboard extract
- Project award status
- Provisional Sources: NTIA dashboard extract
- Planned start
- 2026-01-01Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA dashboard extract
- Planned completion
- 2029-12-31Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA dashboard extract
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.
Description supplied by the source
6456 Locations
Sources: NTIA dashboard extractRelated records
Linked award holder
Central Bradford Progress Authoritycompany
Recorded deployment technology
Fiber BEAD projectstechnology
Project location
Pennsylvania BEAD marketstate
Stage evidence guide
Provisional BEAD projectsstage
Same state and a recorded technology
Verizon North LLCproject
Same state and a recorded technology
Verizon Pennsylvania LLCproject
Same state and a recorded technology
Verizon Pennsylvania LLCproject
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Sources and evidence
- NTIA dashboard extractAs of: Apr 13, 2026 · Record: ntia_powerbi:PA:CM61-BEAD-PA-202507314813