Skip to directory content

Kapwork Growth · Public records

Public company and BEAD directory — page 254

Explore company profiles, BEAD projects, states, technologies, and project stages, with facts, limitations, and links to the underlying sources.

Publication: · No account required to browse

Published records

9,110 records · Page 254 of 304

  • project

    South Carolina broadband project CM61-BEAD-SC-NECSC

    South Carolina broadband project CM61-BEAD-SC-NECSC (CM61-BEAD-SC-NECSC) is a broadband project record in South Carolina. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $198

    Materially updated:

  • project

    South Carolina broadband project CM61-BEAD-SC-RIPSC

    South Carolina broadband project CM61-BEAD-SC-RIPSC (CM61-BEAD-SC-RIPSC) is a broadband project record in South Carolina. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $296

    Materially updated:

  • project

    South Carolina broadband project CM61-BEAD-SC-SPXSC

    South Carolina broadband project CM61-BEAD-SC-SPXSC (CM61-BEAD-SC-SPXSC) is a broadband project record in South Carolina. Recorded technology: LEO Satellite. Reported awa

    Materially updated:

  • project

    South Carolina broadband project CM61-BEAD-SC-TVCSC

    South Carolina broadband project CM61-BEAD-SC-TVCSC (CM61-BEAD-SC-TVCSC) is a broadband project record in South Carolina. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $6,2

    Materially updated:

  • project

    South Carolina broadband project CM61-BEAD-SC-ZTLSC

    South Carolina broadband project CM61-BEAD-SC-ZTLSC (CM61-BEAD-SC-ZTLSC) is a broadband project record in South Carolina. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $8,1

    Materially updated:

  • company

    South Central Arkansas Electric Cooperative

    South Central Arkansas Electric Cooperative is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 0 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awar

    Materially updated:

  • company

    South Central Communications, Inc.

    South Central Communications, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $390,795.09 in attributed BEAD awards.

    Materially updated:

  • company

    South Central Indiana REMC

    South Central Indiana REMC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 0 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure d

    Materially updated:

  • company

    South Central Indiana Rural Electric Membership Corporation

    South Central Indiana Rural Electric Membership Corporation is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $1,442,735.00

    Materially updated:

  • company

    South Central Power

    South Central Power is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 0 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describe

    Materially updated:

  • company

    South Central Rural Telecommunications

    South Central Rural Telecommunications is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 0 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. E

    Materially updated:

  • company

    South Central Rural Telecommunications Cooperative Inc.

    South Central Rural Telecommunications Cooperative Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $291,692.05 in at

    Materially updated:

  • company

    South Central Telephone Association, Inc.

    South Central Telephone Association, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 0 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards

    Materially updated:

  • company

    South Central Utah Telephone

    South Central Utah Telephone is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 0 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure

    Materially updated:

  • company

    South Central Utah Telephone Association, Inc.

    South Central Utah Telephone Association, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 1 project records and reports $19,858,898.36 in attribut

    Materially updated:

  • state

    South Dakota BEAD market

    South Dakota has $207,227,523.90 in program allocation, $72,843,059.93 in reported awards, and $0.00 in reported executed subawards. These measures describe different fun

    Materially updated:

  • project

    South Dakota broadband project CM61-BEAD-SD-100

    South Dakota broadband project CM61-BEAD-SD-100 (CM61-BEAD-SD-100) is a broadband project record in South Dakota. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $12,873,778.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    South Dakota broadband project CM61-BEAD-SD-200

    South Dakota broadband project CM61-BEAD-SD-200 (CM61-BEAD-SD-200) is a broadband project record in South Dakota. Recorded technology: Fiber, Licensed Fixed Wireless. Rep

    Materially updated:

  • project

    South Dakota broadband project CM61-BEAD-SD-300

    South Dakota broadband project CM61-BEAD-SD-300 (CM61-BEAD-SD-300) is a broadband project record in South Dakota. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $3,838,725.0

    Materially updated:

  • project

    South Dakota broadband project CM61-BEAD-SD-400

    South Dakota broadband project CM61-BEAD-SD-400 (CM61-BEAD-SD-400) is a broadband project record in South Dakota. Recorded technology: LEO Satellite. Reported award: $1,6

    Materially updated:

  • company

    South East Wireless LLC

    South East Wireless LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 0 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure desc

    Materially updated:

  • project

    South Fork

    South Fork (CM61-BEAD-NV-ELK-0816-0) is a broadband project record in Nevada. Recorded technology: Satellite. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Amazon Ku

    Materially updated:

  • company

    South Georgia Governmental Services Authority

    South Georgia Governmental Services Authority is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 0 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD aw

    Materially updated:

  • company

    South Hadley Electric Light Department

    South Hadley Electric Light Department is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 0 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. E

    Materially updated:

  • project

    South Lake Tahoe South

    South Lake Tahoe South (CM61-BEAD-NV-DOU-0119-0) is a broadband project record in Nevada. Recorded technology: Satellite. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holde

    Materially updated:

  • project

    South McDermitt

    South McDermitt (CM61-BEAD-NV-HUM-0987-0) is a broadband project record in Nevada. Recorded technology: Satellite. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Amaz

    Materially updated:

  • company

    South Plains Telephone Cooperative, Inc.

    South Plains Telephone Cooperative, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 0 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards.

    Materially updated:

  • project

    South Schell Peak

    South Schell Peak (CM61-BEAD-NV-WHI-0261-1) is a broadband project record in Nevada. Recorded technology: Satellite. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Am

    Materially updated:

  • company

    South Slope Cooperative Telephone Company, Inc.

    South Slope Cooperative Telephone Company, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 0 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD

    Materially updated:

  • company

    South Valley Internet

    South Valley Internet is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 0 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure descri

    Materially updated:

Coverage reflects the publisher’s records, not every company or project nationally. Awards do not imply open procurement. Read each record’s sources, dates, and limitations before acting.