Kapwork Growth · Public records
Public company and BEAD directory — page 166
Explore company profiles, BEAD projects, states, technologies, and project stages, with facts, limitations, and links to the underlying sources.
Publication: · No account required to browse
Published records
9,110 records · Page 166 of 304
project
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630503
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630503 (CM61-BEAD-IA-630503) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $4,165,300.29. Linked
Materially updated:
project
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630543
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630543 (CM61-BEAD-IA-630543) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $371,870.46. Linked aw
Materially updated:
project
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630578
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630578 (CM61-BEAD-IA-630578) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $985,560.00. Linked aw
Materially updated:
project
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630584
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630584 (CM61-BEAD-IA-630584) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,149,580.30. Linked
Materially updated:
project
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630586
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630586 (CM61-BEAD-IA-630586) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,608,122.16. Linked
Materially updated:
project
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630587
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630587 (CM61-BEAD-IA-630587) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $344,239.78. Linked aw
Materially updated:
project
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630589
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630589 (CM61-BEAD-IA-630589) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $396,900.37. Linked aw
Materially updated:
project
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630593
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630593 (CM61-BEAD-IA-630593) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $778,981.06. Linked aw
Materially updated:
project
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630623
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630623 (CM61-BEAD-IA-630623) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $486,606.20. Linked aw
Materially updated:
project
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630625
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630625 (CM61-BEAD-IA-630625) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,951,379.42. Linked
Materially updated:
project
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630630
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630630 (CM61-BEAD-IA-630630) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $10,913,081.40. Linked
Materially updated:
project
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630634
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630634 (CM61-BEAD-IA-630634) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $655,244.23. Linked aw
Materially updated:
project
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630698
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630698 (CM61-BEAD-IA-630698) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $378,647.78. Linked aw
Materially updated:
project
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630715
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630715 (CM61-BEAD-IA-630715) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,508,427.52. Linked
Materially updated:
project
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630729
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630729 (CM61-BEAD-IA-630729) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $35,
Materially updated:
project
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630730
Iowa broadband project CM61-BEAD-IA-630730 (CM61-BEAD-IA-630730) is a broadband project record in Iowa. Recorded technology: Unlicensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $5
Materially updated:
company
Iowa Connect Inc.
Iowa Connect Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 0 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes
Materially updated:
company
IP Solutions, Inc.
IP Solutions, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 0 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes
Materially updated:
company
IQ Fiber Intermediate Holdings, LLC
IQ Fiber Intermediate Holdings, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 0 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each
Materially updated:
project
Iredell County BEAD Project
Iredell County BEAD Project (CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026306-1) is a broadband project record in North Carolina. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked
Materially updated:
project
Ireteba Peaks
Ireteba Peaks (CM61-BEAD-NV-CLA-0046-0) is a broadband project record in Nevada. Recorded technology: Satellite. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Amazon
Materially updated:
project
Iron Point
Iron Point (CM61-BEAD-NV-HUM-0517-0) is a broadband project record in Nevada. Recorded technology: Satellite. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Amazon Ku
Materially updated:
company
Iron River Cooperative TV Antenna Corp
Iron River Cooperative TV Antenna Corp is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 0 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. E
Materially updated:
company
Ironton Telephone Company
Ironton Telephone Company is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 0 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure de
Materially updated:
company
Irvine Community Television, Inc.
Irvine Community Television, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 0 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each f
Materially updated:
company
Island Network
Island Network is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 2 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the
Materially updated:
company
Island Networks, LLC
Island Networks, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 0 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describ
Materially updated:
company
IsoFusion, Inc.
IsoFusion, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 0 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes th
Materially updated:
company
ISP Industries LLC
ISP Industries LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 0 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes
Materially updated:
company
ISP Management Inc.
ISP Management Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 0 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describe
Materially updated:
Coverage reflects the publisher’s records, not every company or project nationally. Awards do not imply open procurement. Read each record’s sources, dates, and limitations before acting.