Skip to directory content

Company profile

UtiliQuest

UtiliQuest is listed as Contractor subsidiary in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 0 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.

Sources: Tracker company and award record

Summary from published records · Source as of: Aug 22, 2026 · Materially updated:

Business profile

Headquarters describe the business, not project geography. Estimated revenue is not an award amount.

Business profile

On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.

Business profile
FieldReported value
Websitehttps://utiliquest.com/
Reported headquartersNot reported
IndustryNot reported
Employee rangeNot reported
Revenue and reporting periodNot reported

BEAD participation and award records

BEAD role
Contractor subsidiary Sources: Tracker company and award record
Attributed BEAD awards
$0.00Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: Tracker company and award record
Linked project records
0Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: Tracker company and award record
Reported executed subawards
$0.00Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Reported executed subawards

An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.

Linked project records

No records are included in this table.

Limitations and interpretation

  • An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
  • Business profile fields are published only when reported; missing industry, employee, or revenue values are not inferred from awards.
  • Corporate relationships require dated source evidence. Similar names and shared markets are insufficient to establish a relationship.

“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

Sources and evidence

  1. Tracker company and award recordAs of: Apr 16, 2026 · Record: curated-company:co_050f34e6a4197a87b85a
  2. Reported executed subawardsAs of: Aug 22, 2026
  3. Company website provided by the curated recordAs of: Apr 13, 2026