Company profile
UBTA-UBET Communications, Inc.
UBTA-UBET Communications, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 5 project records and reports $47,143,622.94 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
Sources: Tracker company and award recordSummary from published records · Source as of: Aug 22, 2026 · Materially updated:
Business profile
Headquarters describe the business, not project geography. Estimated revenue is not an award amount.
Business profile
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Website | Not reported |
| Reported headquarters | Not reported |
| Industry | Not reported |
| Employee range | Not reported |
| Revenue and reporting period | Not reported |
BEAD participation and award records
- BEAD role
- Award holder Sources: Tracker company and award record
- Attributed BEAD awards
- $47,143,622.94Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: Tracker company and award record
- Linked project records
- 5Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: Tracker company and award record
- Reported executed subawards
- $0.00Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Reported executed subawards
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.
Linked project records
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Record | Summary |
|---|---|
| Colorado broadband project CM61-BEAD-CO-App-000783 | Colorado broadband project CM61-BEAD-CO-App-000783 (CM61-BEAD-CO-App-000783) is a broadband project record in Colorado. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $484,502.25. Linked award holder: UBTA-UBET Communications, Inc.. |
| Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-STR26 | Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-STR26 (CM61-BEAD-UT-STR26) is a broadband project record in Utah. Recorded technology: LBR Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $258,335.21. Linked award holder: UBTA-UBET Communications, Inc.. |
| Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-STR27 | Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-STR27 (CM61-BEAD-UT-STR27) is a broadband project record in Utah. Recorded technology: Fiber, LBR Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $1,924,331.07. Linked award holder: UBTA-UBET Communications, Inc.. |
| Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-STR28 | Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-STR28 (CM61-BEAD-UT-STR28) is a broadband project record in Utah. Recorded technology: Fiber, LBR Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $842,282.28. Linked award holder: UBTA-UBET Communications, Inc.. |
| Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-STR29 | Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-STR29 (CM61-BEAD-UT-STR29) is a broadband project record in Utah. Recorded technology: Fiber, LBR Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $43,634,172.13. Linked award holder: UBTA-UBET Communications, Inc.. |
Related records
Project geography
Colorado BEAD marketstate
Linked project
Colorado broadband project CM61-BEAD-CO-App-000783project
Technology on linked projects
Fiber BEAD projectstechnology
Technology on linked projects
LBR Fixed Wireless BEAD projectstechnology
Project geography
Utah BEAD marketstate
Linked project
Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-STR26project
Linked project
Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-STR27project
Linked project
Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-STR28project
Linked project
Utah broadband project CM61-BEAD-UT-STR29project
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- Business profile fields are published only when reported; missing industry, employee, or revenue values are not inferred from awards.
- Corporate relationships require dated source evidence. Similar names and shared markets are insufficient to establish a relationship.
“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Sources and evidence
- Tracker company and award recordAs of: Apr 16, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:131387
- Reported executed subawardsAs of: Aug 22, 2026