Company profile
Roanoke Connect Holdings
Roanoke Connect Holdings is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 8 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
Sources: Tracker company and award recordSummary from published records · Source as of: Aug 22, 2026 · Materially updated:
Business profile
Headquarters describe the business, not project geography. Estimated revenue is not an award amount.
Business profile
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Website | Not reported |
| Reported headquarters | Not reported |
| Industry | Not reported |
| Employee range | Not reported |
| Revenue and reporting period | Not reported |
BEAD participation and award records
- BEAD role
- Award holder Sources: Tracker company and award record
- Attributed BEAD awards
- $0.00Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: Tracker company and award record
- Linked project records
- 8Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: Tracker company and award record
- Reported executed subawards
- $0.00Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Reported executed subawards
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.
Linked project records
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Record | Summary |
|---|---|
| Fybe BEAD Bertie | Fybe BEAD Bertie (CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026690-1) is a broadband project record in North Carolina. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Roanoke Connect Holdings. |
| Fybe BEAD Chowan | Fybe BEAD Chowan (CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026691-1) is a broadband project record in North Carolina. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Roanoke Connect Holdings. |
| Fybe BEAD Gates | Fybe BEAD Gates (CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026692-1) is a broadband project record in North Carolina. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Roanoke Connect Holdings. |
| Fybe BEAD Granville | Fybe BEAD Granville (CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026693-1) is a broadband project record in North Carolina. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Roanoke Connect Holdings. |
| Fybe BEAD Halifax | Fybe BEAD Halifax (CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026694-1) is a broadband project record in North Carolina. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Roanoke Connect Holdings. |
| Fybe BEAD Hertford | Fybe BEAD Hertford (CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026695-1) is a broadband project record in North Carolina. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Roanoke Connect Holdings. |
| Fybe BEAD Martin | Fybe BEAD Martin (CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026696-1) is a broadband project record in North Carolina. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Roanoke Connect Holdings. |
| Fybe BEAD Northampton | Fybe BEAD Northampton (CM61-BEAD-NC-1000026697-1) is a broadband project record in North Carolina. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Roanoke Connect Holdings. |
Related records
Technology on linked projects
Fiber BEAD projectstechnology
Linked project
Fybe BEAD Bertieproject
Linked project
Fybe BEAD Chowanproject
Linked project
Fybe BEAD Gatesproject
Linked project
Fybe BEAD Granvilleproject
Linked project
Fybe BEAD Halifaxproject
Linked project
Fybe BEAD Hertfordproject
Linked project
Fybe BEAD Martinproject
Linked project
Fybe BEAD Northamptonproject
Project geography
North Carolina BEAD marketstate
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- Business profile fields are published only when reported; missing industry, employee, or revenue values are not inferred from awards.
- Corporate relationships require dated source evidence. Similar names and shared markets are insufficient to establish a relationship.
“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Sources and evidence
- Tracker company and award recordAs of: Apr 16, 2026 · Record: uei:C2X8JKKDHXX4
- Reported executed subawardsAs of: Aug 22, 2026