Skip to directory content

Company profile

Native Network, Inc.

Native Network, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 0 project records and reports $0.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.

Sources: Tracker company and award record

Summary from published records · Source as of: Aug 22, 2026 · Materially updated:

Business profile

Headquarters describe the business, not project geography. Estimated revenue is not an award amount.

Business profile

On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.

Business profile
FieldReported value
WebsiteNot reported
Reported headquartersNot reported
IndustryNot reported
Employee rangeNot reported
Revenue and reporting periodNot reported

BEAD participation and award records

BEAD role
Award holder Sources: Tracker company and award record
Attributed BEAD awards
$0.00Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: Tracker company and award record
Linked project records
0Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: Tracker company and award record
Reported executed subawards
$0.00Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Reported executed subawards

An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.

Linked project records

No records are included in this table.

Limitations and interpretation

  • An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
  • Business profile fields are published only when reported; missing industry, employee, or revenue values are not inferred from awards.
  • Corporate relationships require dated source evidence. Similar names and shared markets are insufficient to establish a relationship.

“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

Sources and evidence

  1. Tracker company and award recordAs of: Apr 16, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:370071
  2. Reported executed subawardsAs of: Aug 22, 2026