Company profile
Joink, LLC
Joink, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 55 project records and reports $4,582,278.43 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
Sources: Tracker company and award recordSummary from published records · Source as of: Aug 22, 2026 · Materially updated:
Business profile
Headquarters describe the business, not project geography. Estimated revenue is not an award amount.
Business profile
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Website | Not reported |
| Reported headquarters | Not reported |
| Industry | Not reported |
| Employee range | Not reported |
| Revenue and reporting period | Not reported |
BEAD participation and award records
- BEAD role
- Award holder Sources: Tracker company and award record
- Attributed BEAD awards
- $4,582,278.43Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: Tracker company and award record
- Linked project records
- 55Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: Tracker company and award record
- Reported executed subawards
- $0.00Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Reported executed subawards
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.
Linked project records
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Record | Summary |
|---|---|
| Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2861 | Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2861 (CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2861) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,950.00. Linked award holder: Joink, LLC. |
| Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2884 | Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2884 (CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2884) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $0.00. Linked award holder: Joink, LLC. |
| Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2886 | Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2886 (CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2886) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $12,766.00. Linked award holder: Joink, LLC. |
| Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2898 | Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2898 (CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2898) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $767.00. Linked award holder: Joink, LLC. |
| Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2910 | Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2910 (CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2910) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $8,061.00. Linked award holder: Joink, LLC. |
| Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2918 | Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2918 (CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2918) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $20,015.00. Linked award holder: Joink, LLC. |
| Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2923 | Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2923 (CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2923) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $0.00. Linked award holder: Joink, LLC. |
| Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2944 | Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2944 (CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2944) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $0.00. Linked award holder: Joink, LLC. |
| Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2952 | Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2952 (CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2952) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $0.00. Linked award holder: Joink, LLC. |
| Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2967 | Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2967 (CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2967) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $30,220.00. Linked award holder: Joink, LLC. |
| Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2976 | Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2976 (CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2976) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $5,204.00. Linked award holder: Joink, LLC. |
| Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2992 | Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2992 (CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2992) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $85,412.00. Linked award holder: Joink, LLC. |
| Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3003 | Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3003 (CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3003) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $0.00. Linked award holder: Joink, LLC. |
| Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3010 | Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3010 (CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3010) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $77,122.00. Linked award holder: Joink, LLC. |
| Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3016 | Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3016 (CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3016) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $0.00. Linked award holder: Joink, LLC. |
| Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3018 | Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3018 (CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3018) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $0.00. Linked award holder: Joink, LLC. |
| Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3046 | Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3046 (CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3046) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $0.00. Linked award holder: Joink, LLC. |
| Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3048 | Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3048 (CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3048) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $0.00. Linked award holder: Joink, LLC. |
| Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3062 | Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3062 (CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3062) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $146,280.00. Linked award holder: Joink, LLC. |
| Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3066 | Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3066 (CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3066) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $0.00. Linked award holder: Joink, LLC. |
| Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3067 | Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3067 (CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3067) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $0.00. Linked award holder: Joink, LLC. |
| Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3076 | Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3076 (CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3076) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $0.00. Linked award holder: Joink, LLC. |
| Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3083 | Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3083 (CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3083) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,193.00. Linked award holder: Joink, LLC. |
| Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3087 | Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3087 (CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3087) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $11,168.00. Linked award holder: Joink, LLC. |
| Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3103 | Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3103 (CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3103) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $43,050.00. Linked award holder: Joink, LLC. |
| Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3105 | Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3105 (CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3105) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $216,252.00. Linked award holder: Joink, LLC. |
| Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3119 | Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3119 (CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3119) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $0.00. Linked award holder: Joink, LLC. |
| Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3142 | Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3142 (CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3142) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $0.00. Linked award holder: Joink, LLC. |
| Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3149 | Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3149 (CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3149) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $784,445.00. Linked award holder: Joink, LLC. |
| Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3158 | Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3158 (CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3158) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $0.00. Linked award holder: Joink, LLC. |
Browse all linked project records — public access, no signup required
Related records
Technology on linked projects
Fiber BEAD projectstechnology
Project geography
Indiana BEAD marketstate
Linked project
Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2910project
Linked project
Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2967project
Linked project
Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-2992project
Linked project
Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3158project
Linked project
Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3204project
Linked project
Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3226project
Linked project
Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3240project
Linked project
Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-JOI39-3245project
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- Business profile fields are published only when reported; missing industry, employee, or revenue values are not inferred from awards.
- Corporate relationships require dated source evidence. Similar names and shared markets are insufficient to establish a relationship.
“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Sources and evidence
- Tracker company and award recordAs of: Apr 16, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:190211
- Reported executed subawardsAs of: Aug 22, 2026