Company profile
Horizon Communications, Inc.
Horizon Communications, Inc. is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 4 project records and reports $31,536,373.00 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
Sources: Tracker company and award recordSummary from published records · Source as of: Aug 22, 2026 · Materially updated:
Business profile
Headquarters describe the business, not project geography. Estimated revenue is not an award amount.
Business profile
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Website | Not reported |
| Reported headquarters | Not reported |
| Industry | Not reported |
| Employee range | Not reported |
| Revenue and reporting period | Not reported |
BEAD participation and award records
- BEAD role
- Award holder Sources: Tracker company and award record
- Attributed BEAD awards
- $31,536,373.00Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: Tracker company and award record
- Linked project records
- 4Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: Tracker company and award record
- Reported executed subawards
- $0.00Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Reported executed subawards
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.
Linked project records
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Record | Summary |
|---|---|
| Wyoming broadband project CM61-BEAD-WY-Scoring-0000000028 | Wyoming broadband project CM61-BEAD-WY-Scoring-0000000028 (CM61-BEAD-WY-Scoring-0000000028) is a broadband project record in Wyoming. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $881,587.00. Linked award holder: Horizon Communications, Inc.. |
| Wyoming broadband project CM61-BEAD-WY-Scoring-0000000037 | Wyoming broadband project CM61-BEAD-WY-Scoring-0000000037 (CM61-BEAD-WY-Scoring-0000000037) is a broadband project record in Wyoming. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $5,903,559.00. Linked award holder: Horizon Communications, Inc.. |
| Wyoming broadband project CM61-BEAD-WY-Scoring-0000000038 | Wyoming broadband project CM61-BEAD-WY-Scoring-0000000038 (CM61-BEAD-WY-Scoring-0000000038) is a broadband project record in Wyoming. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $19,928,562.00. Linked award holder: Horizon Communications, Inc.. |
| Wyoming broadband project CM61-BEAD-WY-Scoring-0000000188 | Wyoming broadband project CM61-BEAD-WY-Scoring-0000000188 (CM61-BEAD-WY-Scoring-0000000188) is a broadband project record in Wyoming. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $4,822,665.00. Linked award holder: Horizon Communications, Inc.. |
Related records
Technology on linked projects
Fiber BEAD projectstechnology
Project geography
Wyoming BEAD marketstate
Linked project
Wyoming broadband project CM61-BEAD-WY-Scoring-0000000028project
Linked project
Wyoming broadband project CM61-BEAD-WY-Scoring-0000000037project
Linked project
Wyoming broadband project CM61-BEAD-WY-Scoring-0000000038project
Linked project
Wyoming broadband project CM61-BEAD-WY-Scoring-0000000188project
Dated updates
Event dates and dates first observed are different. Neither is inferred from a planned milestone.
CM61-BEAD-WY-Scoring-0000000028: subgrantee agreement executed
USASpending subaward links to project CM61-BEAD-WY-Scoring-0000000028.
Event date: · First observed:
CM61-BEAD-WY-Scoring-0000000037: subgrantee agreement executed
USASpending subaward links to project CM61-BEAD-WY-Scoring-0000000037.
Event date: · First observed:
CM61-BEAD-WY-Scoring-0000000038: subgrantee agreement executed
USASpending subaward links to project CM61-BEAD-WY-Scoring-0000000038.
Event date: · First observed:
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- Business profile fields are published only when reported; missing industry, employee, or revenue values are not inferred from awards.
- Corporate relationships require dated source evidence. Similar names and shared markets are insufficient to establish a relationship.
“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Sources and evidence
- Tracker company and award recordAs of: Apr 16, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:131190
- Reported executed subawardsAs of: Aug 22, 2026