Company profile
Citynet, LLC
Citynet, LLC is listed as Award holder in the tracker. The snapshot links it to 27 project records and reports $194,697,129.95 in attributed BEAD awards. Each figure describes the cited award record.
Sources: Tracker company and award recordSummary from published records · Source as of: Aug 22, 2026 · Materially updated:
Business profile
Headquarters describe the business, not project geography. Estimated revenue is not an award amount.
Business profile
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Website | Not reported |
| Reported headquarters | Not reported |
| Industry | Not reported |
| Employee range | Not reported |
| Revenue and reporting period | Not reported |
BEAD participation and award records
- BEAD role
- Award holder Sources: Tracker company and award record
- Attributed BEAD awards
- $194,697,129.95Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: Tracker company and award record
- Linked project records
- 27Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: Tracker company and award record
- Reported executed subawards
- $0.00Reporting period: 2026-08-22 Sources: Reported executed subawards
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.
Linked project records
On smaller screens, scroll the table horizontally.
| Record | Summary |
|---|---|
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480678 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480678 (CM61-BEAD-WV-480678) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,178,715.00. Linked award holder: Citynet, LLC. |
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480684 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480684 (CM61-BEAD-WV-480684) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $8,287,063.00. Linked award holder: Citynet, LLC. |
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480688 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480688 (CM61-BEAD-WV-480688) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $8,837,192.15. Linked award holder: Citynet, LLC. |
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480689 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480689 (CM61-BEAD-WV-480689) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,074,505.84. Linked award holder: Citynet, LLC. |
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480690 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480690 (CM61-BEAD-WV-480690) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $9,817,009.67. Linked award holder: Citynet, LLC. |
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480698 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480698 (CM61-BEAD-WV-480698) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $811,563.52. Linked award holder: Citynet, LLC. |
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480718 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480718 (CM61-BEAD-WV-480718) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $3,839,682.24. Linked award holder: Citynet, LLC. |
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480720 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480720 (CM61-BEAD-WV-480720) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $15,683,836.45. Linked award holder: Citynet, LLC. |
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480725 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480725 (CM61-BEAD-WV-480725) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $8,027,825.82. Linked award holder: Citynet, LLC. |
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480726 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480726 (CM61-BEAD-WV-480726) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $4,622,524.48. Linked award holder: Citynet, LLC. |
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480730 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480730 (CM61-BEAD-WV-480730) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $3,439,925.94. Linked award holder: Citynet, LLC. |
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480734 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480734 (CM61-BEAD-WV-480734) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $6,093,634.33. Linked award holder: Citynet, LLC. |
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480735 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480735 (CM61-BEAD-WV-480735) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $11,378,168.44. Linked award holder: Citynet, LLC. |
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482296 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482296 (CM61-BEAD-WV-482296) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $15,828,298.50. Linked award holder: Citynet, LLC. |
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482338 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482338 (CM61-BEAD-WV-482338) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $17,197,446.92. Linked award holder: Citynet, LLC. |
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482343 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482343 (CM61-BEAD-WV-482343) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $7,904,476.16. Linked award holder: Citynet, LLC. |
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482372 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482372 (CM61-BEAD-WV-482372) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $5,908,548.45. Linked award holder: Citynet, LLC. |
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482374 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482374 (CM61-BEAD-WV-482374) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $5,736,672.75. Linked award holder: Citynet, LLC. |
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482377 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482377 (CM61-BEAD-WV-482377) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $6,826,692.68. Linked award holder: Citynet, LLC. |
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482380 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482380 (CM61-BEAD-WV-482380) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $17,412,435.94. Linked award holder: Citynet, LLC. |
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482392 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482392 (CM61-BEAD-WV-482392) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $5,871,452.25. Linked award holder: Citynet, LLC. |
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482396 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482396 (CM61-BEAD-WV-482396) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $28,506.46. Linked award holder: Citynet, LLC. |
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482399 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482399 (CM61-BEAD-WV-482399) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $14,038,554.18. Linked award holder: Citynet, LLC. |
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482645 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482645 (CM61-BEAD-WV-482645) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,306,508.12. Linked award holder: Citynet, LLC. |
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482650 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482650 (CM61-BEAD-WV-482650) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $7,463,925.40. Linked award holder: Citynet, LLC. |
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482654 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482654 (CM61-BEAD-WV-482654) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $1,647,223.48. Linked award holder: Citynet, LLC. |
| West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482659 | West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482659 (CM61-BEAD-WV-482659) is a broadband project record in West Virginia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $3,434,741.78. Linked award holder: Citynet, LLC. |
Related records
Technology on linked projects
Fiber BEAD projectstechnology
Project geography
West Virginia BEAD marketstate
Linked project
West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480690project
Linked project
West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480698project
Linked project
West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480718project
Linked project
West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480726project
Linked project
West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-480735project
Linked project
West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482343project
Linked project
West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482374project
Linked project
West Virginia broadband project CM61-BEAD-WV-482650project
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- Business profile fields are published only when reported; missing industry, employee, or revenue values are not inferred from awards.
- Corporate relationships require dated source evidence. Similar names and shared markets are insufficient to establish a relationship.
“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Sources and evidence
- Tracker company and award recordAs of: Apr 16, 2026 · Record: fcc-provider:190435
- Reported executed subawardsAs of: Aug 22, 2026