BEAD project
Wyoming broadband project CM61-BEAD-WY-Scoring-0000000127
Official project code: CM61-BEAD-WY-Scoring-0000000127
Wyoming broadband project CM61-BEAD-WY-Scoring-0000000127 (CM61-BEAD-WY-Scoring-0000000127) is a broadband project record in Wyoming. Recorded technology: LEO Satellite. Reported award: $6,600.00. A named award holder is not reported.
Sources: NTIA federal reportingSummary from published records · Source as of: Apr 16, 2026 · Materially updated:
Key facts
- Official project code
- CM61-BEAD-WY-Scoring-0000000127 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Project state or territory
- Wyoming Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Reported award
- $6,600.00Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned service locations
- 7Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Recorded deployment technologies
- LEO Satellite Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Project award status
- Not reported Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned start
- 2026-03-03Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned completion
- 2030-01-02Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA federal reporting
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.
Related records
Recorded deployment technology
LEO Satellite BEAD projectstechnology
Project location
Wyoming BEAD marketstate
Same state and a recorded technology
Wyoming broadband project CM61-BEAD-WY-Scoring-0000000013project
Same state and a recorded technology
Wyoming broadband project CM61-BEAD-WY-Scoring-0000000084project
Same state and a recorded technology
Wyoming broadband project CM61-BEAD-WY-Scoring-0000000112project
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- The approval stage is inherited from a state-program milestone; individual project execution is not independently confirmed by that milestone.
“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Sources and evidence
- NTIA federal reportingAs of: Apr 16, 2026 · Record: program79:WY:CM61-BEAD-WY-Scoring-0000000127