BEAD project
South Carolina broadband project CM61-BEAD-SC-INTSC
Official project code: CM61-BEAD-SC-INTSC
South Carolina broadband project CM61-BEAD-SC-INTSC (CM61-BEAD-SC-INTSC) is a broadband project record in South Carolina. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $2,553,850.00. A named award holder is not reported.
Sources: NTIA federal reportingSummary from published records · Source as of: Apr 16, 2026 · Materially updated:
Key facts
- Official project code
- CM61-BEAD-SC-INTSC Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Project state or territory
- South Carolina Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Reported award
- $2,553,850.00Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned service locations
- 325Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Recorded deployment technologies
- Fiber Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Project award status
- Not reported Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned start
- 2026-01-01Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned completion
- 2028-01-07Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA federal reporting
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.
Related records
Recorded deployment technology
Fiber BEAD projectstechnology
Project location
South Carolina BEAD marketstate
Same state and a recorded technology
South Carolina broadband project CM61-BEAD-SC-AECSCproject
Same state and a recorded technology
South Carolina broadband project CM61-BEAD-SC-ATTSCproject
Same state and a recorded technology
South Carolina broadband project CM61-BEAD-SC-BRESCproject
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- The approval stage is inherited from a state-program milestone; individual project execution is not independently confirmed by that milestone.
“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Sources and evidence
- NTIA federal reportingAs of: Apr 16, 2026 · Record: program79:SC:CM61-BEAD-SC-INTSC