Skip to directory content

BEAD project

Osage Nation - Osage Nation FTTH Low-Cost Extensions (CM61-BEAD-OK-239-1498)

Official project code: CM61-BEAD-OK-239-1498

Osage Nation - Osage Nation FTTH Low-Cost Extensions (CM61-BEAD-OK-239-1498) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Osage Nation.

Sources: NTIA dashboard extract

Summary from published records · Source as of: Apr 13, 2026 · Materially updated:

Key facts

Official project code
CM61-BEAD-OK-239-1498 Sources: NTIA dashboard extract
Project state or territory
Oklahoma Sources: NTIA dashboard extract
Reported award
Not reportedReporting period: 2026-04-13 Sources: NTIA dashboard extract
Planned service locations
Not reportedReporting period: 2026-04-13 Sources: NTIA dashboard extract
Recorded deployment technologies
Fiber Sources: NTIA dashboard extract
Project award status
Provisional Sources: NTIA dashboard extract
Planned start
2026-01-01Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA dashboard extract
Planned completion
2027-12-31Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA dashboard extract

An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.

Description supplied by the source

Osage Nation's project will fund the construction of a fiber-to-the-home network capable of offering broadband speeds of up to 1Gbps. The proposed project utilizes Passive Optic Network technology to provide each home with a straight run back to the splitter cabinet and ties in all of the unserved homes within the project area to Osage Nation's existing network.

Sources: NTIA dashboard extract

Related records

Limitations and interpretation

  • An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.

“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

Sources and evidence

  1. NTIA dashboard extractAs of: Apr 13, 2026 · Record: ntia_powerbi:OK:CM61-BEAD-OK-239-1498