BEAD project
Ohio broadband project CM61-BEAD-OH-72-1039
Official project code: CM61-BEAD-OH-72-1039
Ohio broadband project CM61-BEAD-OH-72-1039 (CM61-BEAD-OH-72-1039) is a broadband project record in Ohio. Recorded technology: LBR Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $4,475,078.00. Linked award holder: IBT Group USA, LLC.
Sources: NTIA federal reportingSummary from published records · Source as of: Apr 16, 2026 · Materially updated:
Key facts
- Official project code
- CM61-BEAD-OH-72-1039 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Project state or territory
- Ohio Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Reported award
- $4,475,078.00Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned service locations
- 1,039Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Recorded deployment technologies
- LBR Fixed Wireless Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Project award status
- Not reported Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned start
- 2026-02-02Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned completion
- 2028-02-02Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA federal reporting
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.
Related records
Linked award holder
IBT Group USA, LLCcompany
Recorded deployment technology
LBR Fixed Wireless BEAD projectstechnology
Project location
Ohio BEAD marketstate
Same state and a recorded technology
Ohio broadband project CM61-BEAD-OH-72-808project
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- The approval stage is inherited from a state-program milestone; individual project execution is not independently confirmed by that milestone.
“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Sources and evidence
- NTIA federal reportingAs of: Apr 16, 2026 · Record: program79:OH:CM61-BEAD-OH-72-1039