BEAD project
Montana broadband project CM61-BEAD-MT-4654
Official project code: CM61-BEAD-MT-4654
Montana broadband project CM61-BEAD-MT-4654 (CM61-BEAD-MT-4654) is a broadband project record in Montana. Recorded technology: Fiber, Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $92,428,300.00. Linked award holder: BHT Investment Holdings LLC.
Sources: NTIA federal reportingSummary from published records · Source as of: Apr 16, 2026 · Materially updated:
Key facts
- Official project code
- CM61-BEAD-MT-4654 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Project state or territory
- Montana Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Reported award
- $92,428,300.00Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned service locations
- 6,555Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Recorded deployment technologies
- Fiber, Licensed Fixed Wireless Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Project award status
- Not reported Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned start
- 2026-04-03Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned completion
- 2030-04-02Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA federal reporting
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.
Related records
Linked award holder
BHT Investment Holdings LLCcompany
Recorded deployment technology
Fiber BEAD projectstechnology
Recorded deployment technology
Licensed Fixed Wireless BEAD projectstechnology
Project location
Montana BEAD marketstate
Same state and a recorded technology
Montana broadband project CM61-BEAD-MT-4149project
Same state and a recorded technology
Montana broadband project CM61-BEAD-MT-4206project
Same state and a recorded technology
Montana broadband project CM61-BEAD-MT-4212project
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- The approval stage is inherited from a state-program milestone; individual project execution is not independently confirmed by that milestone.
“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Sources and evidence
- NTIA federal reportingAs of: Apr 16, 2026 · Record: program79:MT:CM61-BEAD-MT-4654