BEAD project
Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-AMG8-3654
Official project code: CM61-BEAD-IN-AMG8-3654
Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-AMG8-3654 (CM61-BEAD-IN-AMG8-3654) is a broadband project record in Indiana. Recorded technology: Licensed Fixed Wireless. Reported award: $241,815.00. Linked award holder: AMG Technology Investment Group LLC.
Sources: NTIA federal reportingSummary from published records · Source as of: Apr 16, 2026 · Materially updated:
Key facts
- Official project code
- CM61-BEAD-IN-AMG8-3654 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Project state or territory
- Indiana Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Reported award
- $241,815.00Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned service locations
- 30Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Recorded deployment technologies
- Licensed Fixed Wireless Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Project award status
- Not reported Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned start
- 2026-01-15Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned completion
- 2030-01-15Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA federal reporting
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.
Related records
Linked award holder
AMG Technology Investment Group LLCcompany
Project location
Indiana BEAD marketstate
Same state and a recorded technology
Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-AMG8-3351project
Same state and a recorded technology
Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-AMG8-3356project
Same state and a recorded technology
Indiana broadband project CM61-BEAD-IN-AMG8-3371project
Recorded deployment technology
Licensed Fixed Wireless BEAD projectstechnology
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- The approval stage is inherited from a state-program milestone; individual project execution is not independently confirmed by that milestone.
“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Sources and evidence
- NTIA federal reportingAs of: Apr 16, 2026 · Record: program79:IN:CM61-BEAD-IN-AMG8-3654