BEAD project
Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002103
Official project code: CM61-BEAD-GA-002103
Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002103 (CM61-BEAD-GA-002103) is a broadband project record in Georgia. Recorded technology: Fiber. Reported award: $100,000.50. Linked award holder: Conexon Connect, LLC.
Sources: NTIA federal reportingSummary from published records · Source as of: Apr 16, 2026 · Materially updated:
Key facts
- Official project code
- CM61-BEAD-GA-002103 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Project state or territory
- Georgia Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Reported award
- $100,000.50Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned service locations
- 70Reporting period: 2026-04-16 Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Recorded deployment technologies
- Fiber Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Project award status
- Not reported Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned start
- 2026-01-01Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA federal reporting
- Planned completion
- 2030-01-01Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA federal reporting
An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.
Related records
Linked award holder
Conexon Connect, LLCcompany
Recorded deployment technology
Fiber BEAD projectstechnology
Project location
Georgia BEAD marketstate
Same state and a recorded technology
Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002007project
Same state and a recorded technology
Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002011project
Same state and a recorded technology
Georgia broadband project CM61-BEAD-GA-002013project
Limitations and interpretation
- An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.
- The approval stage is inherited from a state-program milestone; individual project execution is not independently confirmed by that milestone.
“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.
Sources and evidence
- NTIA federal reportingAs of: Apr 16, 2026 · Record: program79:GA:CM61-BEAD-GA-002103