Skip to directory content

BEAD project

Chisholm Broadband - North Pittsburg County (CM61-BEAD-OK-36-1831)

Official project code: CM61-BEAD-OK-36-1831

Chisholm Broadband - North Pittsburg County (CM61-BEAD-OK-36-1831) is a broadband project record in Oklahoma. Recorded technology: Fixed Wireless. Reported award: not reported. Linked award holder: Chisholm Broadband.

Sources: NTIA dashboard extract

Summary from published records · Source as of: Apr 13, 2026 · Materially updated:

Key facts

Official project code
CM61-BEAD-OK-36-1831 Sources: NTIA dashboard extract
Project state or territory
Oklahoma Sources: NTIA dashboard extract
Reported award
Not reportedReporting period: 2026-04-13 Sources: NTIA dashboard extract
Planned service locations
Not reportedReporting period: 2026-04-13 Sources: NTIA dashboard extract
Recorded deployment technologies
Fixed Wireless Sources: NTIA dashboard extract
Project award status
Provisional Sources: NTIA dashboard extract
Planned start
2025-09-01Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA dashboard extract
Planned completion
2028-08-31Planned date — not evidence that work occurred. Sources: NTIA dashboard extract

An award is not an open solicitation, revenue, cash received, or guaranteed contractor demand. A planned date alone does not establish construction or completion.

Description supplied by the source

This project extends the reach of existing fiber optic connectivity utilizing licensed wireless technology with internet speed that meets and/or exceeds the US National Standard of high-speed internet (100 mbps / 100 mbps). Access to the internet is crucial to the viability of rural Oklahoma communities. This project will provide the necessary infrastructure to allow communities to continue to play a major role in the economic success of rural Oklahoma. \\nThis project will provide 100% of the designated homes and businesses located in the included NETs high speed internet access. Included in this project are all infrastructure and end user installation costs. The only cost to the end user will be the monthly service charges.\\n

Sources: NTIA dashboard extract

Related records

Limitations and interpretation

  • An award is a research signal. The award holder decides its own bids and subcontracts. Confirm project status and vendor needs with them.

“Not reported” means missing information, not zero. Completed and withdrawn records can remain available as historical records.

Sources and evidence

  1. NTIA dashboard extractAs of: Apr 13, 2026 · Record: ntia_powerbi:OK:CM61-BEAD-OK-36-1831